Monday, December 03, 2007

YOU CAN TAKE DIRECT ACTION NOW

Attention Ramos & Compean Supporters!

This request is coming directly from Joe Loya (Nacho's Father-in-law)
Mr. Loya has requested that each of you call the following three people (Congressman Delahunt, Senator Feinstein, and Congressman Conyers) and demand that they proceed with the investigation of U.S. Attorney Johnny Sutton for his malicious and wrongful prosecution of our Border Patrol agents.
These members of Congress were specifically chosen because they each previously called for just such an investigation, but none has materialized. Feel free to call your Congressman and /or Senators as well, but please contact these three first. I have provided you (below) with as many pieces of contact information for each of these three people as possible. Please, use this information to make yourself and our two heroes known.
Also, please reply to this email and let us know what progress you make along with whatever replies or information you receive. Please, don't just wait for a miracle; this is your chance to BE THE MIRACLE!
Thank you in advance for your work on this. Good luck and God bless. -- admin@eMailNacho.com

Congressman Bill Delahunt (10th District Massachussetts)

Bill Delahunt
2454 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

202-225-3111
Fax: 202-225-5658
eMail - William.Delahunt@mail.house.gov

Cape and Islands Office
146 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-771-0666
Toll-Free: 800-870-2626
Fax: 508-790-1959
South Shore Office
1250 Hancock Street
Suite 802-N
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-3700
Toll-Free: 800-794-9911
Fax: 617-770-2984
Subcommittee on International Organizations, Human Rights, and Oversight
256 Ford House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
Washington, DC 20515
202-226-6434
Fax: 202-226-4948
Staff Members (click on name to email)eMail Addresses to Cut & Paste
Arouca, Kim Deputy District Director
Carroll, Elizabeth Staff Asst.
Flaherty, Neva Staff Asst.
Forest, Mark Press Secy.
Forni, Brian Military LA
Gascon, Doug Scheduler
Juech, John Transportation LA
Massimino, Julia Judiciary LA
Stammerman, Cliff Foreign Policy LA
Walsh, Davida Education LA

Kim.Arouca@mail.house.gov, Elizabeth.Carroll@mail.house.gov, Neva.Flaherty@mail.house.gov, Mark.Forest@mail.house.gov, Brian.Forni@mail.house.gov, Doug.Gascon@mail.house.gov, John.Juech@mail.house.gov, Julia.Massimino@mail.house.gov, Cliff.Stammerman@mail.house.gov, Davida.Walsh@mail.house.gov

Senator Diane Feinstein (Senior Senator from California)
Senator Dianne Feinstein
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954
eMail via the Web
San Francisco
One Post Street, Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 393-0707
Fax: (415) 393-0710
Los Angeles
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 914-7300
Fax: (310) 914-7318
San Diego
750 B Street, Suite 1030
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 231-9712
Fax: (619) 231-1108
Fresno
2500 Tulare Street, Suite 4290
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 485-7430
Fax: (559) 485-9689
Staff Members (click on name to email)eMail Addresses to Cut & Paste
Peterson, James Regional Director
Harper, Richard W Legislative Asst.
Castro, Anh Asst. to State Director/Asst. Office Manager
Abajian, Shelly District Director
Walker, Michael Field Rep
Wilson, Alexis Scheduler
Crowder, Erin Mail Room Director
Lyazer, Stella Director of Constituent Services
Moffat, Sarah Asst. Field Rep
Hanna, Rene Field Rep
Galli, Morgan Constituent Services Rep
Sabbath, Johann Staff Asst.
Connally, Katherine Staff Asst.
Batten, Kit Agriculture LA
Cleveland, Peter Chief of Staff
Duck, Jennifer Judiciary LA
Gerber, Scott
Comm. Dir.
Harper, Rich Foreign Policy LA
McFadden, Joel Military LA
Murphy, Ginger Agriculture LA
Nelson, Matt Transportation LA
Pollack, Liz Scheduler
Price, Natalie Elections LA
Rodriguez, Olyvia Education LA
Simpson, Caitlin Judiciary LA
Smith, Greg Firearms LA
Thomas, Ahmad Tax LA
Thompson, Chris Budget LA
Thompson, Christopher Legis. Dir.
Watts, John Environment LA
Wikelius, Kristin Health LA
Shelly_Abajian@Feinstein.senate.gov, Kit_Batten@Feinstein.senate.gov, Anh_Castro@Feinstein.senate.gov, Peter_Cleveland@Feinstein.senate.gov, Katherine_Connally@Feinstein.senate.gov, Erin_Crowder@Feinstein.senate.gov, Jennifer_Duck@Feinstein.senate.gov, Morgan_Galli@Feinstein.senate.gov, Scott_Gerber@Feinstein.senate.gov, Rene_Hanna@Feinstein.senate.gov, Rich_Harper@Feinstein.senate.gov, Richard_Harper@Feinstein.senate.gov, Stella_Lyazer@Feinstein.senate.gov, Joel_McFadden@Feinstein.senate.gov, Sarah_Moffat@Feinstein.senate.gov, Ginger_Murphy@Feinstein.senate.gov, Matt_Nelson@Feinstein.senate.gov,
James_Peterson@Feinstein.senate.gov, Liz_Pollack@Feinstein.senate.gov,
Natalie_Price@Feinstein.senate.gov, Olyvia_Rodriguez@Feinstein.senate.gov, Johann_Sabbath@Feinstein.senate.gov, Caitlin_Simpson@Feinstein.senate.gov, Greg_Smith@Feinstein.senate.gov,
Ahmad_Thomas@Feinstein.senate.gov, Chris_Thompson@Feinstein.senate.gov, Christopher_Thompson@Feinstein.senate.gov, Michael_Walker@Feinstein.senate.gov, John_Watts@Feinstein.senate.gov,
Kristin_Wikelius@Feinstein.senate.gov, Alexis_Wilson@Feinstein.senate.gov
Congressman John Conyers (14th District Michigan)
John Conyers
2426 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-5126
(202) 225-0072 Fax
eMail - John.Conyers@mail.house.gov

2615 W. Jefferson
Trenton, MI 48183
(734) 675-4084
(734) 675-4218 Fax
669 Federal Building
231 W. Lafayette
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 961-5670
(313) 226-2085 Fax
Staff Members (click on name to email)eMail Addresses to Cut & Paste
Ali, Mustafa Telecomm LA
Committee, Judiciary LA
Graziano, Dena Press Secy.
Haque, Arif Tax LA
Hartig, Patricia Staff Asst.
Hill, Kimberly Community Liaison
Light, Melody Legislative Counsel
Mackey, Jane Staff Asst.

Martin, Cynthia Chief of Staff
Morgan, Karen Press Secy.
Segal, Joel Health LA
Shelby, Rinia Scheduler
Smokler, Alexia Environment LA
Thome, Matt Transportation LA

Mustafa.Ali@mail.house.gov, Committee@mail.house.gov, Dena.Graziano@mail.house.gov, Arif.Haque@mail.house.gov, Patricia.Hartig@mail.house.gov, Kimberly.Hill@mail.house.gov, Melody.Light@mail.house.gov, Jane.Mackey@mail.house.gov, Cynthia.Martin@mail.house.gov, Karen.Morgan@mail.house.gov, Joel.Segal@mail.house.gov, Rinia.Shelby@mail.house.gov, Alexia.Smokler@mail.house.gov, Matt.Thome@mail.house.go

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

  • JOE LOYAS LETTER TO CONGRESS